Onmywaytobeauty's Blog

3/24/10 Update | March 24, 2010

Just wanted to give you all an update on my progress.  As of yesterday at the doctor’s office, I’ve lost 28 pounds since my surgery on 1/27.  My goal is to lose a total of 30 by the 27th of this month, which will be my 2-month anniversary.  Since my approval-seeking appointment on December 22, 2009, I’ve lost 38.  I can’t wait to be down below 200, but right now my goal is to get out of the 2-teens before my next appointment in 3 weeks.  I lost 10 pounds in 3 weeks, when the doc set a goal of 6 for me, so I think I can do it.  It’s only 8 pounds to get to 210.  I’d like to lose 12.  Danny’s sister was here for 10 days, which was great, but I didn’t work out as much as I would have liked, and I could have made better food decisions, and I still lost the 10 pounds.  So, that’s my plan.  Gym 5 days a week, healthy food choices, lots of water and protein.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

